resurrection macabre

mascot records
Out of Stock!
CD $13.00


Resurrection Macabre is the fifth studio album by Dutch technical death metal band Pestilence, which was released on March 16, 2009.[5] It is the band's first album of original material in 16 years, since 1993's Spheres. Re-recordings of "Chemo Therapy" from Malleus Maleficarum, "Out of the Body" from Consuming Impulse, and "Lost Souls" from Testimony of the Ancients appear as bonus tracks on the album.

Pestilence - Resurrection Macabre