live progression

Out of Stock!
CD $10.00


Recorded in Quebec City, 'Live Progression' is an 11-song performance from this Canadian tech-death band, displaying their immense power and precision in the live environment.

01. The Apex
02. Fractionized
03. A Curative Struggle
04. The Art Of Sadness
05. Thought Adjuster
06. Monitoring The Mind
07. Neurasthenic
08. Reasons Of Being
09. Clarity
10. Shatter The Wisdom
11. Of Divinity

Neuraxis - Live Progression