all that you fear

Out of Stock!
CD $10.00


Welcome to the visions of doom, death, decay and armageddon. ALL THAT YOU FEAR is the 8th studio album by finnish extreme nuclear metal masters IMPALED NAZARENE. Recorded at Astia Studio by Anssi Kippo, the playing is tighter than ever as Anssi whipped the living shit out of the band. Mixed and mastered at Finnvox studio by Mikko Karmila and Mika Jussila respectively, ALL THAT YOU FEAR is without a doubt the best sounding recording of the band ever.
Introducing their new lead guitarist TUOMIO, Impaled Nazarene executes 13 new songs without mercy. Even if the album is faster than the previous release, ATYF is more varied musically as the whole band participated in the songwriting.
And as for lyrics? Death, decay and anti-religious statement is the main serving.
Impaled Nazarene has destroyed 28 countries on four continents with their live perfomances and will continue to do so in 2004 as well.

Impaled Nazarene - All That You Fear