take as needed for pain (reissue)

century media
Out of Stock!
CD $11.00


All tracks re-mastered with revised layout and artwork. 6 bonus tracks and liner notes by lead singer Mike Williams. (2006)

Track list:
/ Sisterfucker (Part I)
/ Shoplift
/ White Nigger
/ $30 Bag
/ Disturbance
/ Take As Needed For Pain
/ Sisterfucker (Part II)
/ Crimes Against Skin
/ Kill Your Boss
/ Who Gave Her The Roses
/ Laugh It Off
/ Ruptured Heart Theory (bonus)
/ Story Of The Eye (bonus)
/ Blank/Shoplift (bonus)
/ Southern Discomfort (bonus)
/ Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere (bonus)
/ Lack Of Almost Everything (bonus).

Eyehategod - Take As Needed For Pain (Reissue)