dopesick (reissue)

century media
Out of Stock!
CD $11.00


"...Eyehategod records epitomize the beautiful filth and ignorance of New Orleans. Primitive and infectious, EHG is punk rock in slow motion. A wasted f**k you to the music scene. Bringing a much needed REAL threat to music worldwide." - Philip Anselmo. All tracks re-mastered with revised layout and artwork. 3 bonus tracks and liner notes by lead singer Mike Williams. (2006)

Track list:
My Name Is God (I Hate You)
/ Dogs Holy Life
/ Masters Of Legalized Confusion
/ Dixie Whiskey
/ Ruptured Heart Theory
/ Non Conductive Negative Reasoning
/ Lack Of All Most Everything
/ Zero Nowhere
/ Methamphetamine
/ Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War)
/ Broken Down But Not Locked Up
/ Anxiety Hangover
/ Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War) (bonus alternate version)
/ Depress (bonus alternate version)
/ Dopesick Jam (bonus).

Eyehategod - Dopesick (Reissue)