thrash anthems

Out of Stock!
CD $10.00


"Thrash Anthems" is a collection of reworked/re-recorded versions of the band's classic tracks. The CD was recorded at House of Music Studio in Germany and Little Creek Studio in Switzerland with almost the same team that worked on the group's "Inventor of Evil" CD: DESTRUCTION's live sound engineers Gerd Krenz, Franky Winkelmann and GURD/POLTERGEIST mastermind VO Pulver. The tracks were mixed by one of the best metal producers in Europe - Jacob Hansen, the Danish producer and INVOCATOR singer and guitarist.

"Thrash Anthems" track listing:

01. Deposition (Your Heads Will Roll) *
02. Invincible Force
03. Release from Agony
04. Mad Butcher
05. Sign of Fear
06. Death Trap
07. Life Without Sense
08. Total Desaster
09. Bestial Invasion
10. Reject Emotions
11. Tormentor
12. Unconscious Ruins
13. Curse the Gods
14. Cracked Brain
15. Profanity *
16. Eternal Ban (Bonus Track)

*brand new songs

Destruction - Thrash Anthems