planisphærium (reissue)

CD $13.00


Quite simply this is a brutal death metal masterpiece so far ahead of its time.  Completely remastered and its never sounded better.

Includes the following bonus material:

Voxel Mitosis Promo 2001
Floating Cadaver In the Monochrome Demo 1999


Stereo Killer

Wormed - Planisphærium (Reissue)
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Tunnel Of Ions
2. Geodesic Dome
3. Voxel Mitosis
4. Fragments
5. Ylem
6. Planisphaerium
7. Pulses In Rhombus Forms
8. Dehydrating
9. Voxel Mitosis (Promo 2001) *
10. Pulses In Rhombus Forms (Demo) *
11. Ectoplasmic Iconosphere (D.1) *
12. Ectoplasmic Iconosphere (D.2) *
13. Floating Cadaver In The Monochrome
14. Geodesic Dome (demo) *