chapters of repugnance (deluxe reissue)

Digipack CD $11.00


Progressive brutal death metal outfit Defeated Sanity will be re-releasing their highly praised Willowtip debut ‘Chapters Of Repugnance’ in deluxe digipack and limited edition LP with 3 bonus tracks. Included is the new track “Insecta Incendium”, which is a proper return to form for the band that showcases their signature blend of technical viciousness, alongside re-recorded tracks off “Psalms Of The Moribund” and “Passages Into Deformity” that feature their current vocalist Josh Welshman

Defeated Sanity - Chapters Of Repugnance (Deluxe Reissue)
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Introitus
2. Consumed By Repugnance
3. Carnal Delivernace
4. Salacious Affinity
5. Engulfed In Excruciation
6. Coerced Into Idolatry
7. Blissfully Exsanguinated
8. Calculated Barbarity
9. Lurid Assimilation
10. Insecta Incendium (Brand New Track)
11. Psalm Of The Moribund (Re-recording)
12. Martyrium (Re-recording)