ltd edition eremita (digibook)

Out of Stock!
Digipack CD $14.00


Mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth), the fourth album from the Norwegian-born musician features vocalists Devin Townsend and Einar Solberg (Leprous), guitarist Jeff Loomis (ex-Nevermore), and a return from saxophonist Jorgen Munkeby (Shining). The album's packaging has been created by award winning Spanish designer Ritxi Ostariz.
This special digibook edition features expanded packaging and a bonus song.

Ihsahn - Ltd Edition Eremita (Digibook)