unique leader
Out of Stock!
CD $11.00


Titled 'Reprisal', the Album includes 10 crushing new tracks and is once again led by founding member, drummer and lyricist John Sankey. 'Reprisal' is the first release with guitarist Mark Hawkins and vocalist Mark Haggblad and is undoubtedly Devolved's most accomplished and innovative work to date with vastly superior songwriting and musicianship.

Devolved - Reprisal